LessPass logo


Next-gen open source password manager
+ 1

What is LessPass?

Stop wasting time synchronizing your encrypted vault. Remember one master password to access your passwords, anywhere, anytime. No sync needed.
LessPass is a tool in the Password Management category of a tech stack.
LessPass is an open source tool with 5.4K GitHub stars and 291 GitHub forks. Here’s a link to LessPass's open source repository on GitHub

Who uses LessPass?

10 developers on StackShare have stated that they use LessPass.
Pros of LessPass

LessPass Alternatives & Comparisons

What are some alternatives to LessPass?
It is an open source password manager. Passwords can be stored in highly-encrypted databases, which can be unlocked with one master password or key file.
bitwarden is the easiest and safest way to store and sync your passwords across all of your devices.
LastPass Enterprise offers your employees and admins a single, unified experience that combines the power of SAML SSO coupled with enterprise-class password vaulting. LastPass is your first line of defense in the battle to protect your digital assets from the significant risks associated with employee password re-use and phishing.
Lock credentials and secrets in vaults that sync across systems and seamlessly access within your dev, CI/CD, and production environments. Plus, generate and use SSH keys directly from 1Password, automate infrastructure secrets, and more.
Azure Active Directory
It is a comprehensive identity and access management solution that gives you a robust set of capabilities to manage users and groups. You can get the reliability and scalability you need with identity services that work with your on-premises, cloud, or hybrid environment.
See all alternatives

LessPass's Followers
38 developers follow LessPass to keep up with related blogs and decisions.