Free website monitoring service
Companies using WebGazer
WebGazer integrates with
Why people like WebGazer
Add a one-liner

WebGazer is a website monitoring platform leveraging serverless infrastructure to deliver affordable service. We check if your website is up and notify you if anything goes wrong. You can choose to be notified via e-mail or Slack.

WebGazer's Features
  • uptime monitoring
  • website monitoring
  • API monitoring
  • SSL certificate monitoring
  • e-mail notifications
  • Slack notifications
  • webhook notifications
  • SMS notifications
  • phone call notifications

This page was verified by
th0th th0th